Lundi 20 octobre 2008 à 23:30

Comme une envie grandissante de voler:

De voler son sourire
De voler son amour
De voler son bonheur
De voler ses questions
De voler ses problèmes
De voler son baiser

D'en faire grandir certain et les autres les mettres dans un sac et les découpé en morceau
Faire un énorme pulzze et finalement avec tout ça repartirai qur d'autre envie, d'autre espoir, d'autres attentes, et pourquoi pas devenir HEUREUX

JE VEUX VOLER!!!

Par high school paper le Vendredi 23 septembre 2016 à 14:13
I like such a sky. It's bright and mild. And I'm fascinated by its influence on me and my muse. I hope to write some rhymes today too.
Par writecheapessay.com le Mercredi 17 janvier 2018 à 11:22
In cheer I relly want to fly. I'm pretty tall, but I"m a stick. I'm about 5'2 and i weigh 80 pounds. My bases weigh about 85ish each.How can I conivince them to let me fly
Par Best Programming Homework Help le Vendredi 5 octobre 2018 à 8:31
Good Way Of Telling, Good Post To Take Facts Regarding My Presentation Subject Matter, Which I Am Going To Deliver In My College
Par Computer Network Online help le Vendredi 5 octobre 2018 à 11:44
I Loved The Way You Discuss The Topic Great Work Thanks For The Share Your Informative Post.
Par atari breakout le Mercredi 26 décembre 2018 à 2:49
Thank you for sharing valuable information. Nice post. I enjoyed reading this post.
Par mike smith le Mardi 21 mai 2019 à 13:02
What a post!! impressive writing skill. I am here to help you regarding <a href="https://www.instantassignmenthelp.com.au/college-essay-help">college essay</a> help. As i working on this field since 2010
Par ISO 14001 in Mumbai le Mercredi 29 mai 2019 à 6:39
hi. I don't now in this topic please tell me any one.
Par Affordable Essay Writing Service le Jeudi 15 août 2019 à 11:34
Our writers generate to eliminate any mistakes that could still be present in your paper to present you with the best Professional Essay Writing Service providing the most value for your money. Best Online Essay Writing Service you receive come along with a plagiarism report for verification that our work is totally authentic and original.
Par fnaf le Mardi 10 septembre 2019 à 11:59
The information you share is great and useful to me and many others. It is closely related to my work and has helped me grow.
Par Best Custom Term Paper Company le Jeudi 21 novembre 2019 à 10:45
Customized Term Paper Writing Service company is well known for hiring highly qualified Custom Term Paper Writer to handle any College Term Paper Writing Services.
Par driving directions le Mercredi 8 juillet 2020 à 10:30
Your article content is being a lot of people interested, I am very impressed with your post. I hope to receive more great posts.
Par dark web links le Samedi 19 décembre 2020 à 22:43
Dark web markets are useful
Par dark web links le Samedi 19 décembre 2020 à 22:44
What do you do on the dark web <a href="https://darkweblive.net/the-dark-web-market-links/">darkweb markets</a>
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://radza.cowblog.fr/trackback/2703658

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast