Jeudi 29 mai 2008 à 0:07

"Ce soir là,... vous rentrez aux cafés éclatants
Vous demandez des bocks ou de la limonade...
On n'est pas sérieux, quand on a dix-sept ans
Et qu'on a des tilleuls verts sur la promenade."


Sous la lumière en plein
et dans l'ombre en silence
si tu cherches un abri
Inaccessible
Dis toi qu'il n'est pas loin et qu'on y brille

A ton étoile

Petite sœur de mes nuits
ça m'a manqué tout ça
quand tu sauvais la face
à bien d'autre que moi
sache que je n'oublie rien mais qu'on efface

A ton étoile

Toujours à l'horizon
Des soleils qui s'inclinent
comme on a pas le choix il nous reste le cœur
tu peux cracher même rire, et tu le dois

A ton étoile

A Marcos
A la joie
A la beauté des rêves
A la mélancolie
A l'espoir qui nous tient
A la beauté du feu
Et de la flamme
A ton étoile


Tant que tu seras dans nos cœurs tu seras pas mort...

 


Par Star Wars The Last Jedi Jacket le Vendredi 22 décembre 2017 à 8:26
Extremely great post. I read it entirely and going to impart it to my social circle. much appreciation to you for the data you give, I before long expected that would express that you have to a dazzling degree so influencing and staggeringly illuminating post. it helped me a wide measure. wish you would have remained next offer.
Par Venom Costume le Lundi 3 septembre 2018 à 9:11
Your blog is filled with unique good articles! I was impressed by how well you express your thoughts and sharing your experiences. I never regretted any moment that came to your blog!
Par High Blood Pressure le Mercredi 26 septembre 2018 à 19:28
This is a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it
Par Cold le Mercredi 26 septembre 2018 à 19:44
There is definately a great deal to know about this subject. I like all of the points you've made.
Par Weight Gain Foods le Mercredi 26 septembre 2018 à 19:48
It's late finding this act. At least, it's a thing to be familiar with that there are such events exist. I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act.
Par Schizophrenia le Mercredi 26 septembre 2018 à 19:51
This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea.
Par Glutathione le Mercredi 26 septembre 2018 à 19:55
Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do
Par Boost Your Metabolism le Jeudi 27 septembre 2018 à 16:03
Gangaur Realtech is a professionally managed organisation specializing in real estate services where integrated services are provided by professionals to its clients seeking increased value by owning, occupying or investing in real estate.
Par Foods To Eat During Pregnancy le Jeudi 27 septembre 2018 à 17:28
I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own Blog Engine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it.
Par Quercetin le Jeudi 27 septembre 2018 à 18:19
It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commentators here!
Par happy wheels le Samedi 16 février 2019 à 10:13
Thank you for sharing this great post, I am very impressed with your post, the information provided is meticulous and easy to understand. I will regularly follow your next post.
Par Real Leather Jackets le Vendredi 3 mai 2019 à 14:19
Amazing post, the content is worth enjoying, keep the good work at the peak. Visit https://fauxncotton.com/
Par american suit store le Mardi 18 juin 2019 à 11:45
Thank you so much for the informative and interesting post I like your points which you have discussed over here, great job.
Par Cafe racer jacket le Jeudi 25 juillet 2019 à 7:46
This is highly information, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things.
Par jacobmoob le Mercredi 21 août 2019 à 12:58
Thank for sharing article such a great informative article.
Par earn to die 2012 le Jeudi 22 août 2019 à 4:23
Ohh, great! I think your opinion is correct, thank you, I will follow you regularly!
Par Yondu Long Coat le Lundi 4 novembre 2019 à 8:51
The article you have shared with us is really nice. Thanks for sharing this article with us. Please keep sharing more. thank you
Par Legitimate Online Essay Services le Jeudi 21 novembre 2019 à 10:44
Acquiring Online Essay Writing Services from a Legitimate Essay Writing Company is the best since you are guaranteed high quality Custom Essay Writing Services.
Par shell shockers le Samedi 21 décembre 2019 à 5:30
Thank you for providing this interesting and fascinating information. You can experience many interesting games here.
Par driving directions le Samedi 21 décembre 2019 à 7:38
Thank you for sharing this great post, I am very impressed with your post, the information given is very meticulous and understandable. I will regularly follow your next post.
Par New Americanjackets le Mardi 14 janvier 2020 à 7:25
I do consider all the ideas you have offered to your post.They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very brief for notices.May just you please extend them a bit from subsequent time.
Par assignment writer review le Mardi 31 mars 2020 à 8:38
have become a darling to many clients since we have exceeded their expectations. Check reviews
Par dissertation help UK le Samedi 18 avril 2020 à 9:16
Online dissertation writing help are best now in order to help students
Par essay writing service le Lundi 1er juin 2020 à 8:29
For students we have best essay writing service UK
Par Halloween jacket le Jeudi 13 août 2020 à 8:43
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://radza.cowblog.fr/trackback/2576363

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast